CCCC Horizontal Banner
  • Home
  • TCID Registered Employers

Teacher Candidate Interview Day Registered Recruiters



Organizations Registered to Recruit at TCID 2021


 School Corporation
 Recruiters  Videos


 Alexandria Community School Corporation

Employment Opportunities

Tom Johns - High School Principal
Leah Sanders - Elementary Principal

Ashley Cave - Special Ed. Dir.

 Avon Community Schools  Employment Opportunities  

DaLonna Whitacre - Human Resources

Kristin Ewing

 Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation  Employment Opportunities  

Teresa Heiny - Asst. Superintendent of HR

 Benton Community School Corporation  Employment Opportunities  

Corey Robb - Principal

Richard Brown - Principal

 Benton Community School Corporation
 Brownsburg Community School Corporation  Employment Opportunities  

Jodi Gordon - Dir. Human Resources

Shayla Webb- Coord. Equity & Diversity

 Carmel Clay Schools  Employment Opportunities  

Thomas Oestreich - Asst. Superintendent

 Crawford Co. Community School Corp.  Employment Opportunities  

Brandon Johnson - Principal

Brandy Stroud - Principal

 Eastern Hancock Community Schools  Employment Opportunities  

Adam Barton - High School Principal

Amanda Pyle - Elementary School Principal

Kelly McKeeman - Special Education Director

 Fort Wayne Community Schools  Employment Opportunities  

Brooke Ridley - Talent Acquisition Coordinator

Kody Tinnel - Manager Talent Acquisition

T'Andre Harris - Talent Acquisition Coordinator

 Franklin Community Schools  Employment Opportunities  

Michelle Bright- Director of HR

Brooke Worland - Asst. Superintendent

Steve Ahaus - High School Principal

 Franklin Township Community School Corporation  Employment Opportunities


Lacey Martin - Human Resources Coordinator

Dr. Toni Stevenson - Chief Academic Officer-Elementary

Dr. Chase Huotari - Chief Academic Officer-Secondary


 Greater Lafayette Area Special Services

 Employment Postings  Kristy Darling - Executive Administrative Assistant  
 Greenwood Community High School  Employment Opportunities  

Craig Bruns - Asst. High School Principal

  Harford County Public Schools  

Employment Opportunities

 Shannon Hagan - Staff Mgmt. Team Leader  Harford County Public Schools
 Indianapolis Public Schools  Join teamIPS Alex Moseman - Sr. Mgr. Talent Acquisition 

Invent Learning Hub

 Employment Opportunities  

Aleicha Ostler - Executive Director

 King's Academy  Employment Opportunities  

Bethany Guerin - Headmaster

Kiersten Seeman


 Kelly Educational

 Employment Opportunities  

Asa Floyd - Talent Recruiter

Angie Miller - Client Lead

 Lakewood Park Christian School
 Open Positions

Jodie Clark - JR High/High School Principal

Randa Witmer - Instructional Coach

Amy Yoder - Elementary Principal

 Lebanon Community School Corporation  Position Vacancies  

Jon Milleman - Superintendent

Diane Scott - Dir. of Curriculum

Kari Ottinger - Dir. of Assessment

 Liberty Christian School  

Employment Opportunities

 Adam Freeman - Principal  
 Lighthouse Academies  Employment Opportunities  

Christine Ginty - Talent Operations Mgr.

 Lower Kuskokwim School District - Alaska  Work for us!  

Carlton Kuhns - Teacher Recruiter

 Matchbook Learning Indy  Employment Opportunities  Sheila Corbin - Principal
Eric McGuire

Amy Swan - CEO

 Merrillville Community School Corporation  Employment Opportunities  Reid Amones - Exec. Dir. Personnel  Merrillville Schools
 Mill Creek Community School Corp.  Employment Opportunities  

Jim Diagostino

 Mill Creek
 Monroe County Community School Corporation  Employment Opportunities  

Amanda Shettlesworth - Dir. Human Resources

Dr. Andrea Mobley - Asst. Superintendent

 Monroe County


 Mooresville Schools

 Open Positions  Holly Frye - Assistant Superintendent  Mooresville
 MSD of Lawrence Township
 Employment Opportunities  

Carla Johnson - Chief of HR

Emily Haas-Brown - Dir. HR

Troy Knoderer - Chief Academic Officer

 MSD of Lawrence Township

 MSD of Warren Township

 Employment Opportunities  Brian Simkins - Chief HR Officer  MSD of Warren Township
  MSD of Washington Township  Prospective Employees  

Matthew Kaiser - Dir. Human Resources

 MSD Washington  Township
 MSD of Wayne Township  Employment Opportunities  

Shenia Suggs - Assistant Superintendent

Kyle Fessler - Deputy HR Officer

 MSD of Wayne Township

 Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation

 Employment Opportunities  

Chris Smedley - Asst. Superintendent

Casey Dodd - High School Principal

Ryan King - Asst Principal - McCordsville Elem.

 Mt. Vernon
 Neighborhood Charter Network  Employment Opportunities
 Lesley Tharp - HR Generalist Neighborhood Charter Network
 New Albany Floyd County Schools  Career Opportunities  

Dr. Louie Jensen - Assoc. Superintendent
Dr. Steve Griffin - Asst. Superintendent - Mid Sch.
Tony Duffy - Dir. Elementary Ed.

 Noblesville Schools  Employment Opportunities  

David Mundy - Associate Superintendent

Paula Barber - HR Coordinator

 North Montgomery Com Sch Corporation  Human Resources  

Colleen Moran - Superintendent

Anthony Tharp - Director of Curriculum


 North West Hendricks School Corp.

 Employment Opportunities  

Scott Syverson - Superintendent

Shari Switzer - Curriculum Director

Jenny Hollingsworth - Principal

 Paramount Brookside  Employment Opportunities  

Korry Sherrow - Principal

Dexter Taylor

  Paramount Cottage Home  Current Openings  

Tara Gustin - Principal

 Paramount Schools of Excellence  Current Openings  

Darius Sawyers - Principal


 Perry Township Schools

 Employment Opportunities  Deondra Billingsley - Talent Acquisition Coordinator  


 Phalen Leadership Academies

 Current Openings  

Natasha Oner - Regional Recruiter

Jonika Smith - Regional Recruiter

 Phalen Academies
 Porter County Education Services  Employment Opportunities  

Stephanie Murray - Dir. of Special Education


 Poudre School District

 Career Opportunities  Deborah Meyer  Poudre Schools
 School Town of Munster  Employment Opportunities  

Steven Tripenfeldas - Asst. Superintendent

Michael Wells - Principal

Linda Bevil - Principal

 Southmont Schools (South Montgomery Community School Corp)  Employment Opportunities  

Kristin Charles - Dir. of Business & HR

Anna Roth - Dir. of Curriculum & Teacher Dev.

Jesse Burgess - Southmont H.S. Principal

 Stride, Inc.  Career Opportunities  

Ashlei White - Diversity Sourcing

 Stride, Inc.
 The School for the Blind and Visually Impaired  Employment Opportunities  

Jay Wilson - High School Recruiter

Tiffany Sanders - Secondary Recruiter

 Tri-West High School Employment Opportunities

Scott Frye - Assistant Principal


 Urbana School District #116 (IL)

 Join the USD116 Team  Larry Simmons

Markesha Parker


 Vigo County School Corporation

 Career Opportunities  Michael Cox - Dir. Human Resources
Christy Fenton - Dir. Elementary Ed.
Stacy Mason - Dir. Secondary Ed.
 Warsaw Community Schools  Employment Opportunities  

Tracy Feiler - HR Generalist

Troy Akers - High School Principal

 Warsaw Community Schools

Zionsville Community Schools

 Employment Opportunities  Robyn Nelson - HR Manager  


© College Career Center Consortium of Indiana
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software